Wk 5 – Activity – Graffiti Painting

IMG_6294.JPG

I’ve only ever once done graffiti before in high school, I never really learned any techniques or gained any skills in graffiti painting so it is a very new thing for me. I chose two colors I really liked and that I felt would fit well together. I practiced a bit on the other side but it was still very difficult for me to get clear lines. I just wrote my name as best as I could and added the turquoise blue color in as a fill. It was a fun experience and I feel like it can be super satisfying and a great way to spread a message once you become knowledgeable in the techniques.

Leave a Reply

